Tri-Community Ambulance 

Proudly serving the residents of the Bergholz, Pekin, Sanborn and St. Johnsburg Fire districts since 1956!

Who we serve...

Tri-Community Ambulance Service, Inc. proudly serves residents of the following fire districts:

  • Bergholz Fire Company 
  • Pekin Fire Company 
  • Sanborn Fire Company 
  • Saint Johnsburg Fire Company 

Tri-Community Ambulance serves across the towns of Cambria, Lewiston, Wheatfield and the Tuscarora Indian Nation. We also provide mutual aid as needed to Town of Niagara and City of Niagara Falls.